Login

CCPS RESEARCH PROPOSAL APPLICATION

Home
New Request
Track your Request
Edit Request
Manage Requests
Manage Organization

Organizations . . .

Please Fill in all required fields, When completed, please click "New Request", located in the left side margin.
Organizations
IDOrganizationAddress 1Address 2CityStateZipContactPhoneemailAction
4 Grace Place for Children and Familiers PO Box 990531 Naples FL 34116 Marianne Lambertson 239-243-2403 marianne@graceplacenaples.org
5 Ave Maria Department of Education Ave Maria University 5050 Ave Maria Blvd. Ave Maria FL 34142 Office 239-280-2500 education@avemaria.com
6 Florida Center on Reading Research 2010 Levy Avenue, Suite 100 Tallahassee FL 32310 Adrea Truckenmiller 850-645-2474 atruckenmiller@fcrr.org
7 Edison State College School of Education Edison State College, Lee County 8099 College Parkway Fort Myers FL 33919 Admissions 239-489-9300 admissions@edison.edu
8 University of Florida College of Education 140 Norman Hall Gainesville FL 32611 Office 352-392-0726
9 University of Miami Dept. of Teaching and Learning 5202 University Drive, Merrick Bldg. 222-B Coral Gables FL 33124 Asst. to the Chair 305-284-8691 rmsuarez@miami.edu
10 University of Central Florida College of Education and Human Performance 4000 Central Florida Blvd. Orlando FL 32816 Dr. M.H. Clark 407-823-2835 M.H.clark@ucf.edu
11 Cloud 9 World 50 Shore Drive West Coconut Grove FL 33133 CEO Andrea Nachtigall. 305-356-7477 andrea@cloud9world.com
12 Massey University Institute of Education (NZ) private Bag11222 Palmerston North FL 34108 Prof James Chapman 2395372137 j.chapman@massey.ac.nz
14 University of Florida College of Education 343B Norman Hall P.O. Box 117053 Gainesville FL 32611 Dr. Bernard Oliver 352-273-4358 beoliver@coe.ufl.edu
35
123